Your locally owned, hometown flooring showroom.
  • About Us

Gary Leimer Inc. Staff

Owners:

Adam Trujillo
President/ Owner
atrujillo@garyleimer.com

Doug Lenon
Treasurer/ Owner
dlenon@garyleimer.com
Project Managers/ Estimators:

Steve Sulley
Director of Operations/ Project Manager
ssulley@garyleimer.com

Wayne Covillo
Project Manager/Estimator
wcovillo@garyleimer.com

David Ahl
Estimator
dahl@garyleimer.com

Anthony Sulley
Estimator
asulley@garyleimer.com
Administration:

Kathleen Trujillo 
Administration
ktrujillo@garyleimer.com

Dale Kramer
Administration
dkramer@garyleimer.com 

Larry Bullen 
Administration
lbullen@garyleimer.com

Gabe Sandoval 
Business Development
gsandoval@garyleimer.com