Your locally owned, hometown flooring showroom.
610 East 55th Ave, Ste 450 Denver, CO 80216 (303) 297-9261
  • About Us

Gary Leimer Inc. Staff

Owners:

Adam Trujillo
President/ Owner
atrujillo@garyleimer.com

Doug Lenon
Treasurer/ Owner
dlenon@garyleimer.com
Project Managers/ Estimators:

Wayne Covillo
Project Manager/Estimator
wcovillo@garyleimer.com

David Ahl
Estimator
dahl@garyleimer.com

Anthony Sulley
Estimator
asulley@garyleimer.com

Ryan Martinez
Estimator

Ryan White
Estimator

Storm Wolf 

Estimator
Administration:

Kathleen Trujillo 
Business Development
ktrujillo@garyleimer.com

Dale Kramer
Administration
dkramer@garyleimer.com 

Larry Bullen 
Business Development
lbullen@garyleimer.com

Gabe Sandoval 
Business Development
gsandoval@garyleimer.com